Karen Salerno - Executive Director
Dr. Rebecca S. Smith -Volunteer Medical Director
Kristi Shockley - Pharm.D. Pharmacist
Michele B. Jenkins- Pharmacy Technician
Clarissa Sullivan - Patient Services Coordinator
Ashley Frisch, RN MSN NP-C
Rebecca Hucks- Receptionist
Connie Ashford - Volunteer Coordinator

Board of Directors

Russell Ashmore - Chairman
Dr. Jim Hayes MD- Vice Chair
Allen Hodges- Treasurer
Sonya Ables
Dennis Ballentine
Betty Brown
Larry Copeland
Phillip Ellenberg
Doris Foster
Richard Hardy
Peggy Harmon
Ben Leaphart
Dick McGaughey
Patricia Osbon
Queenie Scott, RN
Thomas Strange
Michael Welch

Patient Thank You

"I want to thank all of you for the help and kindness you all have shown me over the last several years. Without your help I don't know what I would have done; the free clinic was a lifesaver for me"

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up if you would like to receive updates on the clinic and our monthly prayer calendar.